EN

GUZZINI

Collection Highlight

Guzzini

Guzzini is a famous Italian brand recognized both within the country and abroad. Passion for innovations and creative design, brand-new materials and technologies, quality and functional items production constitute the brand’s century-old philosophy. The company acquired its name after a talented founder Enrico Guzzini, who managed to revive the production of shuff-boxes, hair brushes, and shoe horns made of ox-horn following an old artisan technique.

But this is not the only thing the brand is known for. Postwar generation of Guzzini continued their ancestor’s business and started manufacturing items for kitchens made of Plexiglas which was considered a revolutionary material at the time.

Today you can find Guzzini items in restaurants, hotels, and homes around the globe. The secret of such success was in designers’ undying passion for studying and developing new dimensions, experimenting with materials and colors using all facilities offered by contemporary technologies.

Each item is handy and simple, easy-to-use, reliable, and affordable. Own production in Italy allows experimenting with technologies, shapes, and colors. Today Guzzini is the only Italian company whose materials are certified, totally safe, and can be used for serving food. Together with tableware made of advanced materials Guzzini offers sets of plates made of high quality porcelain and cutlery made of stainless steel.

RU

GUZZINI

Избранные коллекции

Guzzini

Guzzini — знаменитый итальянский бренд, популярный как у себя на родине, так и за рубежом. Страсть к инновациям и дизайну, изучение новейших материалов и технологий и производство только качественных и практичных продуктов — вот что кроется за более чем вековой историей этого бренда. Название марка получила в честь своего гениального основателя, Энрико Гуццини. Именно он сумел возродить производство табакерок, расчесок и рожков для обуви из бычьего рога по древней ремесленной технике.

Но на этом Guzzini не остановился. Послевоенное поколение Гуццини продолжило дело своего предка и наладило разработку товаров для кухни из революционного на тот момент материала — органического стекла.

Сегодня товары Guzzini можно найти в ресторанах, отелях и домах по всему миру. Залогом успеха бренда стала неутолимая жажда дизайнеров изучать и развивать новые направления, экспериментировать с материалом и цветом, используя все возможности современных технологий.

Все производимые товары просты в использовании, практичны, надёжны и доступны по цене. Собственное производство в Италии позволяет экспериментировать с технологиями, формами и цветом. Сегодня Guzzini это единственная итальянская компания, чьи материалы сертифицированы и полностью безопасны и пригодны для подачи пищевых продуктов. Кроме посуды из современных материалов, бренд Guzzini предлагает наборы тарелок из высококачественного фарфора и столовые приборы из нержавеющей стали.