EN

IVV

Collection Highlight

IVV

The Italian brand IVV (Industria Vetraria Valdamese) was founded in 1952 in Tuscan by a group of professional glass artisans. This region is renowned for the rich history of glass production throughout millenniums.

In a short period of time, IVV has grown to become a brand recognized worldwide and the leading manufacturer of hand-worked glass items in Europe. The brand’s collections are unique, as they represent a fusion of cultures of the world. Besides this, the brand creates items of time-honored designs combined with contemporary artists’ ideas, which allows producing ultramodern collections.

All the IVV masterpieces are created by masters manually, and that’s why they are all unique and you are unlikely to see absolutely identical items. High quality is the company’s number one priority. The brand’s glass is made of selected sand and has wonderful and harmonious sounding, each piece being as hard as crystal.

The items manufactured by IVV are so unique because they are painted manually with gold and silver. Glass artisans don’t grind the edges and don’t polish the roughness of the material, they just leave the shape nuances as they are. These tiny imperfections are hardly visible to anyone, yet they create an unmatched play of light and color.

The brand’s assortment includes a number of famous collections like Aria, Volant, Fosion, which set modern table setting trends. Ethnic Eastern collections are mainly designed for conceptual establishments.

Moreover, IVV offers a range of thematic dishes to pick from, which can be used for serving specific foods like seafood or cheese. A huge assortment of exclusive vases, candelabrums, spice racks, and various accessories can perfectly brighten up traditional table settings and make any interior look more elegant and exquisite.

April is full of surprises! From April 3 to April 15 IVV products at special prices in Coincasa Boutiques! Hurry up to order at short number *0221 with free delivery! You can find many other goods in Instagram page of boutiques: coincasa_for_idea

More

RU

IVV

Избранные коллекции

IVV

Итальянская бренд IVV – Industria Vetraria Valdamese – основана в 1952 году в Тоскане опытными стеклодувами. История производства стеклянных изделий и стекла из этой местности насчитывает тысячелетия.

За очень короткое время IVV стал широко известным во всем мире и признан ведущим производителем стекла ручной работы в Европе. Коллекции бренда – это собственная уникальность, которая при этом также сочетает в себе культуры всего мира. Дизайн изделий уходит далеко в историю, но идеи современных художников влияют на создание ультрасовременных коллекций.

Все шедевры создаются мастерами вручную, поэтому нет похожих, все они индивидуальны и неповторимы. Акцент делается на высокое качество. Стекло обладает прекрасным и мелодичным звучанием и изготавливается из отборного песка, что делает каждое творение прочным как хрусталь.

Неповторимый стиль каждому изделию придается за счет ручного декорирования произведений золотом или серебром.Мастера не зашлифовывают края, не выравнивают шероховатости, оставляют все нюансы фактур. Эти мелкие отличия незаметны каждому взору, и за счет данных мельчайших деталей создается непревзойденная игра света и цвета.

Ассортимент бренда включает ряд известных коллекций – Aria, Volant,Fosion, которые характеризуют модные течения сервировки. Восточные коллекции Etnic в основном предназначаются для концептуальных заведений.

Также IVV предлагает для внимания и использования ряд тематических блюд, которые можно применять для подачи морепродуктов и сыров. Благодаря очень большому ассортименту эксклюзивных ваз, подсвечников, емкостей для специй и различных аксессуаров, можно прекрасно оттенить традиционную сервировку и придать ей особый шарм и оригинальность.

Апрель полон сюрпризами! С 3 по 15 апреля в бутиках Coincasa продукция бренда IVV по специальным ценам! Спешите заказать с бесплатной доставкой по короткому номеру *0221.
С товарами можно познакомиться на Instagram странице бутика Coincasa : coincasa_for_idea

Подробнее