EN

LEO PIZZO

Collection Highlight

Leo Pizzo

Leonzio Pizzo met the jewelry world by chance when he arrived at Valenza. He started as an apprentice at Emanuelli & Buzio and since the beginning, he showed his competence, so Mr. Emanuelli taught him the secrets of this fascinating art. In 1971 he opened his first jewelry workshop.

Made in Italy for Leo Pizzo means creating excellence: the quality of raw materials, the sophisticated design and the craftsmanship are internationally appreciated, as well as their deep study in the combination between volume and proportions. They believe in technological innovation but at the same time brand likes to protect the noble art of goldsmith.

Leo Pizzo works with specialized stone selectors, and for 40 years they have been cooperating with the most famous precious stone dealers. Each jewelry is followed step by step by a master craftsman who creates not only with his hands but also with his heart.

The company philosophy, inspired by excellence, has embodied for the past half century the values shared by the Pizzo family: social commitment has always been in the spirit of the brand.

Represented in boutiques

RU

LEO PIZZO

Избранные коллекции

Leo Pizzo

Леонцио Пиццо никогда не планировал работать в сфере ювелирного мастерства, но когда дизайнер приехал в Валенсию, то решил попробовать себя в качестве подмастерья в Emanuelli&Buzio. С самого начала он проявил талант и компетентность, поэтому ювелир Эмануэлли доверил ему секреты своего захватывающего искусства. И в 1971 году Лео открыл свою первую ювелирную мастерскую.

Фраза «Сделано в Италии» в мастерской Pizzo - это не пустой звук: качество сырья, изысканный дизайн и мастерство работников брэнда признаны во всем мире, также как и глубокие знания в области сочетания форм и пропорций. Представители компании используют современные технологии в производстве, но в то же самое время уважают традиционное искусство золотарей.

Лео Пиццо работал с опытными отборщиками камней и в течение 40 лет сотрудничал с самыми знаменитыми дизайнерами, знающими, как правильно обращаться с драгоценными камнями. За производством каждого изделия следит мастер, который творит не только руками, но и сердцем.

Философия компании - это превосходное качество изделий и многолетние ценности, которым не одно десятилетие неукоснительно следует семья Пиццо. В компании Pizzo твердо уверены в том, что любое изделие должно приносить не только пользу, но и удовольствие.

Представлено в бутиках