EN

PLAUENER SPINNHÜTTE

Collection Highlight

Plauener Spinnhütte

Plauener Spinnhütte GmbH has been manufacturing silk fabrics since the 20-s of the last century. In order to meet the highest standards requirements silk tissue is certified in accordance with Eco Test Standard and ISO 9001. Of course, Plauener’s silk products proudly bear the label of “Made in Germany”.

Plauener has always been following modern tendencies and monitoring the clients’ needs increasing the number of fabrics production year after year. Today they manufacture downproof silk duvets and pillows, tapestry decorated silk pillows, numerous clothes models including kerchiefs and wraps. Plauener silk bedclothes is something really special, each collection having its own design and color scheme.

The brand does its best to satisfy each client offering individual designs with maximum possible sizes.

Plauener Spinnhütte silk bedclothes made in Germany is a gorgeous present for excellent sleep and exquisite atmosphere in a bedroom. One can feel light cooling effect which is really nice. It both gives an exceptionally pleasant touch and is good for health.

Represented in boutiques

RU

PLAUENER SPINNHÜTTE

Избранные коллекции

Plauener Spinnhütte

Фабрика Plauener Spinnhütte GmbH занимается производством шелковых тканей с 20-х годов прошлого столетия. Для того, чтобы соответствовать требованиям самых высоких стандартов все ткани из шелка сертифицированы в соответствии с Eco Tex Standard и ISO 9001. Разумеется, вся шелковая продукция полностью «Сделана в Германии» – «Silk Made in Germany».

Постоянно отслеживая модные тенденции, внимательно следя за пожеланиями покупателей, Plauener увеличила число выпускаемых тканей. На сегодняшний день – это пуховые шелковые одеяла и подушки в шелковой ткани плетения downproof ( непроницаемый), декоративные подушки гобеленового плетения из шелка, много вариантов одежды, включая платки и палантины, особой темой можно назвать постельное белье шелковое, когда для каждой коллекции создается собственный дизайн и цветовое решение.

Постоянно работая для удовлетворения каждого клиента, на фабрике могут быть разработаны индивидуальные дизайны, при возможно максимальных размерах.

Шелковое постельное белье фабрики Plauener Spinnhütte Германия – королевский подарок для полноценного сна и совершенства стиля спальни. Белье обладает эффектом легкой прохлады, исключительной нежностью для кожи, приятно по тактильным ощущениям и полезно для здоровья.

Представлено в бутиках