EN

RALPH LAUREN

Collection Highlight

Ralph Lauren

Ralph Lauren is a fashion legend and the first designer who always succeeds in making its ideas about exquisite interior design and accessories come to life. It is truly the icon of style worldwide whether it is clothes or classical American interiors.

Ralph Lauren’s style is distinguished by its eclectic stylization of various epochs like unbelievable combination of English classic modesty and Wild West passion.

In 1980 Ralph Lauren introduced Western style into fashion thus “rediscovering America” for Americans. In 1983 a unique Ralph Lauren Home furniture collection featuring decoration pieces and interior accessories was born.

The brand is a symbol of high quality as Ralph Lauren uses only natural materials treated with the help of new and eco-friendly technologies. Italian jacquard, Belgian linen, Scottish tartane wool, and skillfully aged leather are the key features of the latest collections.

Ralph Lauren Home collection of accessories for home is a fusion of contemporary and classic styles, it is created according to designs of the artisans who carefully monitor each piece manufacture and control the whole production process from sketching to finished products.

Represented in boutiques

RU

RALPH LAUREN

Избранные коллекции

Ralph Lauren

Ralph Lauren – легенда моды, первый модельер, воплотивший свои идеи в дизайне предметов интерьера и аксессуаров, по праву считается иконой стиля во всем мире, идет ли речь об одежде, или о классическом американском интерьере.

Стиль Ralph Lauren отличает эклектичная стилизация различных эпох, сочетание сдержанности английской классики и необузданного нрава Дикого Запада.

Ещё в 1980 году Ralph Lauren вводит в моду стиль вестерн, тем самым «открыв Америке Америку». И уже в 1983 году на свет появляется уникальная коллекция мебели, предметов декора и аксессуаров для интерьера – Ralph Lauren Home.

Бренд – образец высочайшего качества. Ralph Lauren использует исключительно натуральные материалы, которые обрабатываются по самым новым и экологически безопасным технологиям. В последних коллекциях можно увидеть и итальянский жаккард, и бельгийский лен, и шотландскую шерсть с узором «тартан», и искусно состаренную кожу.

Коллекция аксессуаров для дома от Ralph Lauren Home – это сочетание современной классики и голливудского шика, знаменитый «американский аристократизм», над которым не властно время. До сих пор каждая вещь создаётся по эскизам самого мастера, который тщательно следит за каждым своим творением и контролирует процесс от эскиза до готового предмета.

Представлено в бутиках