EN

Boutique address

st. May 28, 2, Baku

Monday – saturday — 10.30–19.30
Sunday — 11.30–17.00
+994 (12) 493-89-29

Watch repair

In addition to what our consultant advised you, we recommend that you provide a full service. The mechanism of your watch will be brought into the perfect working condition and you will be able to enjoy from it all the pleasure that only Cartier product can provide.

During the full service, a comprehensive inspection of Cartier is carried out. We recommend using this service on average once every five years.

Cartier watchmaker will perform the following types of work: complete disassembly of the watch, cleaning the case and metal bracelet (if applicable), adjust the movement, various control checks, assembling the watch.

Replacement of damaged components (dial, glass, crown, metal bracelet and etc.) is not included in the full-service price. Replacement can be done at an additional cost and only after receiving your consent.

RU

Адрес бутика

ул. 28 Мая, 2, Баку

Понедельник – суббота — с 10:30 до 19:30
Воскресенье — с 11:30 до 17:30
+994 (12) 493-89-29

Ремонт часов

Мы рекомендуем Вам осуществить полный сервис часов в дополнение к тому, что Вам посоветовал наш консультант. Механизм Ваших часов будет приведен в идеальное рабочее состояние, и Вы сможете получать от них все то удовольствие, которое может доставить изделие Cartier.

В процессе полного сервиса проводится комплексная проверка Cartier. Мы рекомендуем проводить данную проверку в среднем один раз в пять лет.

Часовой мастер Cartier выполнит следующие виды работ: полная разборка часов, чистка корпуса и металлического браслета (если применимо), регулировка работы механизма, различные контрольные проверки, сборка часов.

Замена поврежденных компонентов (циферблат, стекло, заводная головка, металлический браслет и пр.) не входит в стоимость полного сервиса. Замена может быть произведена за дополнительную плату и только после получения Вашего согласия.