EN

  • Аpartment A

  • Аpartment B

  • Apartment C

  • Apartment D

  • APARTMENT G

  • Gallery

About project

BayilBay

About the Project

Bayil Bay is a multifunctional 17-storey residential building with a total area of 34,000,200 m².

The building and all architectural solutions in the Project, including a number of apartments, were designed by the eminent Italian architect and designer Mauro Lipporini, founder of the "natural minimalism" style.

When designing the Bayil Bay Project, Lipparini attempted to take into account everything that makes a luxury residential building cozy and desirable.

Currently, the sale of fully completed suites with built-in furniture is a global practice. Although the real estate market is young for the time being, it nevertheless shows a tendency toward change. Our clients are people with high incomes and an active position in life. They are successful, positive, and ambitious. But, for all that, there is a flaw they face more than too often, and it is a lack of time. The Project's suites are sold in a fully completed state with built-in furniture, including ready-made walk-in closets, cabinets, kitchen and sanitary conveniences. Each design is patented.

Three leading Italian architects and designers—Mauro Lipparini, Massimo Iosa Ghini and Michele Marcon—combined their efforts to create this absolutely novel and unique exclusive product.

The building's structural parts include cast-in-place, reinforced concrete columns, crossbeams, floor slabs and cast-in-place, reinforced walls, which serve as stiffening cores.

Vertical Forest

Bayıl Bay is an oasis, a greenfield site that gives our constantly changing and developing city an extra charm.

The concept of Vertical Forest is not about reinforced concrete buildings decorated with ornamental flowerpots. It means a real forest made of different plant species, where the plants are arranged according to their wind resistance and with preference given to sunlight and humidity considerations. It is a truly astonishing structure that will change its appearance with the season. All plants, as well as their locations within the building's boundaries, have been selected with the utmost care. The flowers of spring, the green of summer and the wilt of autumn will create unique, dynamically changing scenery.

In effect, the building will constitute a closed ecosystem, which should significantly improve the ecological situation in the city as a whole. The greenfield site's advantages are not limited to aesthetic and ecological aspects.

The building is not just a statuesque and beautiful residential structure; it is also an architectural element that creates a healthy micro-climate for each of its inhabitants, significantly enhancing the

ecology of our city. It fulfills the following beneficial functions: reproduction of oxygen, removal of dust and other contamination from the city air, natural regulation of indoor lighting and humidity, reduction of the wind force and minimization of background radiation.

Facade

Ventilated facade (a special cladding technology where the facade material isn’t attached directly to the walls, but to a special frame construction) consisting of thermal insulation, as well as waterproof and windproof film.

The facade is lined using high-quality Ariostea porcelain stoneware slabs.

The Ariostea plant is specialized on the manufacture of high-quality premium porcelain stoneware, which is an exact imitation of natural marble, various types of limestone, natural stone and natural wood.

The Ariostea brand offers exclusively high-quality products distinguished by an exceptional aesthetic appearance. Porcelain stoneware is a safe and environmentally benign material. Tiles made of porcelain stoneware are heavy-duty, with high wear resistance, as well as being frostproof and resistant to the action of aggressive chemicals (which is an especially important feature for facing plates).

imitation composite wood panels ALPOLICTM aluminum / MITSUBISHI POLYESTER FILM GmbH

SCHUCO profile systems

Also, the SCHUCO profile systems are used to make exterior facade frames. These profiles exemplify an organic combination of excellent design with high-quality and innovative technologies.

SCHUCO profiles keep the heat within, which plays an important role in the light of modern tendency toward energy saving.

According to test results, the company's profile systems fall into the first group of frame materials (DIN4108), which is a guarantee of excellent thermal insulation.

Guardian glasses - a perfect architectural solution.

Guardian Glass products are well known for their functionality, quality and aesthetic appeal.

An ideal choice for glazing the buildings, Guardian’s glasses embody modern ideas in engineering and design practice. They are distinguished by optimal performance in parameters such as sunlight protection and thermal insulation. This is a perfect solution for all-season applications, designed to reduce energy costs associated with interior heating or cooling.

Guardian glasses undergo lamination and tempering processes to enhance their noise insulation and crashworthiness, and to ensure their conformity with most strict construction norms and regulations.

The side facades of the building are lined with multi-layered facade glass. This is aesthetically attractive, while combining its functionalities from heat preservation and sunlight protection to safety and reliability.

The building's design concept organically integrates profile systems and the ideal choices for facade glazing elements, super-thin profiles and right types of glasses.

Infrastructure

The first basement floor houses an underground garage with parking spaces exclusively assigned to the residents of the building. Also located on that floor are a specialized car wash station, an electric car charging area and a technical room.

1st, 2nd and 3rd floors are designated as commercial spaces.

The main entrance for residents is located at the 3rd floor level from the direction of the Bayil settlement.

The 4th floor houses an haute cuisine restaurant with luxurious terraces offering a magnificent view of Baku Bay.

5th floor is comprised of a Residential Club that includes the following areas and services:

Children's playground, athletic field and entertainment areas for the following age groups:

1-to-5, 5-to-10 and 10-to-16.

1. Race tracks

2. Mini basketball court

3. Climbing wall

4. Play-ground (ZOOM style)

5. Several sanitary convenience rooms

The Athletic Club is comprised of the following areas:

1. Reception for the Residential Club

2. Pilates, yoga studios and classes

3. Two massage rooms, each equipped with sanitary conveniences and shower rooms

4. Fitness studio equipped with professional cardiovascular and weight machines

5. Two changing rooms for women and men equipped with lockers, sanitary conveniences, and shower rooms

6. Oriental bath (hammam) and sweat bath

7. Rest area (relaxation)

8. "Sport" - vitamin bar

9. Beauty saloon/beauty care area

Engineering infrastructure

Engineering infrastructure includes power supply equipment and a transformer station, HVAC, water supply and sewage system, a boiler room, chiller and pump station.

BAYILBAY

tel.: (+994 50)4090400
tel.: (+994 12)4090400
5 Gurban Abbasov str.
loading map...





WHERE DREAMS MAY LEAD

Mauro Lipparini is an active Professor at the University of Florence and a master of modern architecture. A real Italian Pro is subject to a variety of genres and scales

More

"When you work in a minimalist style, the main thing is the quality of the material, the clarity of lines and the purity of forms," says Michele Marcon.

More

The architect of the Ferrari Museum Gini is the author of corporate style for many famous Italian brands. It builds Alitalia Lounges, offices and stores of Esselunga, Superlega, Infostrada and others.

More

RU

  • Апартаменты А

  • Апартаменты B

  • Апартаменты C

  • Апартаменты D

  • Апартаменты G

  • Галерея

О проекте

BayilBay

Bayil Bay  - это многофункциональное  17-ти этажное жилое здание  с общей площадью 34000,200 м2

Здание и все архитектурные решения, включая ряд квартир на проекте спроектировал великолепный  итальянский архитектор - дизайнер Мауро Липпорини - основатель «естественного минимализма».

При создании проекта Bayil Bay, Липпорини постарался предусмотреть все, что, бы элитное жилье стало уютным и желанным.

Продажа полностью отремонтированных апартаментов со встроенной мебелью – это мировая практика. Рынок недвижимости пока еще молод, однако тенденции к изменению присутствуют. Наши покупатели - это люди с высоким достатком, с активной жизненной позицией, успешные, позитивные и амбициозные. У таких людей есть один недостаток - и этот недостаток - время. Апартаменты на проекте продаются с полным ремонтом и со встроенной мебелью, включая гардеробные комнаты, шкафы, кухню и сан. узлы.  Каждый дизайн запатентован.

Три ведущих архитектора – дизайнера Италии Mauro Lipparini, Massimo Iosa Ghini, Michele Marcon создали эксклюзивный продукт, абсолютно новый и уникальный.

Конструктивная часть здания предусмотрена с несущими железобетонными монолитными колоннами, с ригелями, перекрытиями и монолитными железо – бетонными стенами, являющимися диафрагмой – ядром жесткости.

Вертикальный лес

Bayıl Bay – оазис, зеленая зона, которая придала нашему обновляющемуся и развивающемуся городу дополнительный шарм.

Вертикальный лес - это не просто бетонное здание, украшенное кашпо с растениями. А самый настоящий лес, состоящий из различных пород растений, выбранных и расположены в соответствии с их сопротивлением ветру и предпочтением касательно солнечного света и влажности. По истине поразительная постройка, которая будет менять свой внешний вид, в зависимости от времени года. Все растения, а также их местоположение в рамках здания были подобраны тщательнейшим образом. Весеннее цветение, летняя зелень и осеннее увядание служат своеобразной декорацией, изменяющейся в динамике.

По сути здание будут представлять собой замкнутую экосистему, которая должна будет значительно обогатить экологию целого города. Зеленый массив имеет не только эстетические и экологические преимущества.

Это строение являет собой не просто монументальный и красивый жилой дом, а здание, создающее здоровый микроклимат для каждого жителя, значительно обогащая экологию нашего города. Следующие полезные функции: воспроизведение кислорода, очистка городского воздуха от грязи и пыли, естественный контроль освещения и влажности внутри помещений, снижение силы ветра и минимизация радиационного фона.

Фасадные работы

Вентилируемый фасад (это специальная технология облицовки здания, при которой материал крепится не на стены, а на каркас) состоящий из тепло – изоляции, гидро – ветрозащитной пленки.

Фасад выложен высококачественными керамогранитными плитами Ariostea .

Фабрика Ariostea специализируется на изготовлении высококачественного керамогранита премиального класса, представляющего собой точную имитацию натурального мрамора, различных видов известняков, природного камня, натурального дерева.

Бренд Ariostea предлагает только самый качественный продукт, который отличается высоким эстетическим видом. керамогранит – безопасное, экологически чистое вещество. Изготовленные с его применением плитки отличаются повышенной прочностью,  износу с течением времени, морозостойкости, устойчив к воздействию агрессивных химических веществ и влаги (особенно актуально для наружной облицовочной плитки).Использованы композитные панели под дерево ALPOLICTM aluminum / MITSUBISHI POLYESTER FILM GmbH

Профили SCHUCO:

В качестве наружных конструкций фасада так же используются Профильная система SCHUCO , которая является образцом гармоничного сочетания великолепного дизайна, отличного качества и новаторских технологий.

Профилей SCHUCO, отлично сберегают тепло, что играет важную роль в свете современных тенденций энергосбережения.

По итогам испытаний профильные системы компании относятся к первой группе рамных материалов (DIN4108), что является гарантией отличной теплоизоляции.

Cтекла Guardian – безупречное архитектурное решение.

Продукты Guardian Glass известны своей функциональностью, качеством и эстетической привлекательностью.

Идеальное остекление зданий, которые являются воплощением передовых идей в инженерном деле и дизайне. Отличаются оптимальными показателями в таких категориях, как солнцезащита и теплоизоляция. Это прекрасное решение для всесезонного применения и призвана сократить расходы на энергопотребление, связанные с обогревом либо охлаждением помещения.

Для повышения звукоизоляции, ударопрочности и соответствия самым строгим строительным нормам и правилам, стекла Guardian подвергаются ламинированию и закаливанию.

Боковые фасады здания выложены многослойными фасадными стеклами. Это привлекательно с эстетической точки зрения и при этом сочетает в себе наилучшую функциональность: от теплосбережения и защиты от солнца, до безопасности и надежности.

Профили и правильное остекление / Идеально подобранные элементы фасадного остекления, супер  тонких профилей и правильного стекла прекрасно вписаны в дизайнерскую концепцию здания.

Инфраструктура 

На минус первом этаже здания располагается подземный гараж, с парковочными местами исключительно для резидентов. Специализированная мойка и зона для зарядки электромобилей, так же техническое помещение.

На первом, втором и третьих этажах здания располагается коммерческая площадь.

На уровне третьего этажа со стороны пос. Баилова - основной вход для жильцов.

На четвертом этаже предполагается ресторанная зона высокой кухни, с роскошными террасами и с видом на бакинскую бухту.

На пятом этаже -  Резидентский клуб, который вмещает в себя следующие зоны и сервисы:

Детская спортивно - игровая и развлекательные зоны для различных возрастных категорий (от 1 до 5лет; от 5 до 10лет и от 10 до 16 лет)

1.      Дорожки для бега

2.      Мини баскетбольная площадка

3.      Скалолазание

4.      Площадка для игр (в стиле ЗУМ)

5.      Отдельные сан. узлы

Спортивный клуб вмещает следующие зоны:

1.      Ресепшен для резидентского клуба

2.      Пилатес и йога студии или классы

3.      Две массажные комнаты, каждая из которых с собственным сан. узлами и душевыми комнатами

4.      Фитнес зал оборудованный профессиональными кардио и силовыми тренажерами

5.      Женская и мужская комнаты для переодеваний, оснащённая локерами, собственными сан. узлами и душевыми кабинами. 

6.      Восточная баня (хамам) или Парная с мокрым паром

7.      Зона отдыха (релакс)

8.      Спорт, витамин бар 

9.      Салон красоты / зона для ухода

 

Инженерия проекта

Включает в себя силовое электрооборудование и трансформаторную станцию, предусмотрена система отопления, вентиляции и кондиционирования, водопровода и канализации, а так,  же котельная, чилер и насосная.

BAYILBAY

тел: (+994) 50 409 04 00
тел: (+994) 12 409 04 00
ул. Гурбана Аббасова, 5
загрузка карты...





КУДА ПРИВОДЯТ МЕЧТЫ

Архитектор музея Ferrari Гини — автор корпоративного стиля для многих известных итальянских брендов. Он строит лаунджи Alitalia, офисы и магазины Esselunga, Superlega, Infostrada и других.

Подробнее

«Когда работаешь в стиле минимализма, главное - это качество материала, четкость линий и чистота форм», отмечает Микеле Маркон.

Подробнее

Мауро Липпарини (Mauro Lipparini) — действующий профессор флорентийского университета и мастер современной архитектуры.

Подробнее